Bekijk hier de deelnemende dealers aan onze CityZen actie

Winkelnaam Adres Nr. Postcode Plaats Telefoon Website
Fietsen Servaas Weversstraat 7 1730 ASSE 02 569 11 79 www.fietsenservaas.be
De Fietser Karenveldstraat 3 1745 OPWIJK 052 35 84 43 www.defietser.be
Verleysen Fietsateljee Daalstraat 26 1790 TERALFENE 053 66 88 63 www.fietsateljee.be
Fietsen De Geus Marnixplaats 4 2000 ANTWERPEN 03 238 17 12 www.fietsendegeus.be
Fietsen Mintjens Antwerpen Kapelsesteenweg  3 2170 MERKSEM   www.fietsenmintjens.be
Fietsen Somers Merksplasseweg 9 2340 BEERSE 014 62 02 84  
DR Bikes Steenweg Op Ravels 56 2360 OUD-TURNHOUT 014 42 78 69 www.drbikes.be
Fietsen Mast Milostraat 10 2400 MOL 014 31 13 11 www.fietsenmast.be
Fietsen Tim Retiesebaan 16 161A 2460 KASTERLEE 0477 23 20 57 www.fietsentim.be
Fietsen De Beuckeleer Van Den Nestlaan 49 2520 BROECHEM 03 485 55 42 www.fietsendebeuckeleer.be
Van De Velde Fietsen Katelijnsesteenweg 53 2570 DUFFEL 015 31 13 99 www.vandevelde-fietsen.be
Fietsen De Specht Grote Steenweg 95 2600 BERCHEM 03 239 84 74 www.fietsendespecht.be
Fietsen MB Deurnestraat 15 2640 MORTSEL 03 440 48 83 www.fietsenmb.be
XTR shop Kapelstraat 137 2660 HOBOKEN 03 825 89 05 www.XTR-shop.be
Fietsen Brys Hoogstraat 27 2870 KALFORT 03 298 00 46 www.fietsenbrys.be
Fietsen Verbist M. Molenstraat 34 2940 HOEVENEN 03 664 73 15 www.fietsenverbist.be
Fietsen Mintjens Kapellen Stationsstraat 34 2950 KAPELLEN 03 664 55 45 www.fietsenmintjens.be
Fietsen Mintjens Sint-Job Brechtsebaan 2 2960 SINT JOB-IN-'T-GOOR 03 235 82 45 www.fietsenmintjens.be
FD Bikes Hoogstraatsebaan 15 2960 SINT LENAERTS 03 664 86 46 www.fdbikes.be
Fietsen Mintjens Kerkstraat 21 2970 S GRAVENWEZEL 03 658 82 45 www.fietsenmintjens.be
Fietsen Saman Bredabaan 536 2990 WUUSTWEZEL 03 663 27 74 www.saman.be
De Fietsgarage Nobelberg 40 3220 HOLSBEEK 016 44 97 47 www.defietsgarage.be
Velo-Droom Hoegaarden Stoopkensstraat 4 3320 HOEGAARDEN 016 76 74 76  
T-bikes Schillekensberg 9A 3460 BEKKEVOORT 0473 800 718 www.tbikesbekkevoort.be
Fietsen Bellefroid Waterleliestraat 8A 3500 HASSELT-KIEWIT 011 21 12 33 www.fietsenbellefroid.be
Fietsen Geerts Voortstraat 12A 3560 LUMMEN 0474 78 78 25 www.fietsengeerts.be
VR.M Fietsen Diestersesteenweg 149 3583 PAAL 011 42 85 07 www.vrmfietsen.be
Maes Breekiezel 163 3670 GRUITRODE 089 20 61 62 www.velosmaes.be
Fietsen De Leemhoek Stationsstraat 38 A 3680 MAASEIK 089 75 19 80 www.fietsendeleemhoek.be
Marco's Velo Shop Maastrichterstraat 99 3700 TONGEREN 012 39 39 66 www.marcosveloshop.com
Fietsen Mertens Lutlommel 124 3920 LOMMEL 011 54 51 79 www.mertensfietsen.be
Bax Fietsen Bosstraat 39 3930 HAMONT-ACHEL 011 62 24 32 www.bax.be
Fietsen Jos Kerkhofs Noordervest 24 3990 PEER 011 91 80 86 www.joven.be
Rijwielen Galle Kurt Veldegemsestraat 90 8210 VELDEGEM 050 27 70 05  
Janssen & zn Moerkerkesteenweg 264 8310 ST KRUIS BRUGGE 050 35 33 00 www.fietsenjanssenbrugge.be
KMS Wheels Biezenstraat 14 8430 MIDDELKERKE 059 44 63 62 www.kmswheelsmiddelkerke.be
Fietsen Pollet Gistelsesteenweg 157B 8490 VARSENARE 050 38 61 26 www.fietsenpollet.be
Rudi Ponseele Bissegemstraat 66 8560 GULLEGEM 056 41 94 68 www.ponseele.be
Jochens's Velodroom Pannestraat 189 8630 VEURNE 058 29 95 99 www.jochensvelodroom.be
Fietsen Minne Oostdreef 60 8720 WAKKEN 056 60 22 70 www.fietsenminne.be
Vandeportaele-Taillieu Diksmuidestraat 58 8840 STADEN 051 70 13 39  
Noyelle Sport Goesdamstraat 23 8900 IEPER 057 20 13 97 www.noyellesport.be
Eriks Fietsateljee Kolegem Kouter 10 9030 MARIAKERKE 09 226 61 15 www.eriksfietsateljee.be
Lobikes Antwerpsesteenweg 56 9080 LOCHRISTI 09 391 77 51 www.lobikes.be
Fietsen Mintjens Belsele Lokersebaan 11 9111 BELSELE 03 773 26 20 www.fietsenmintjens.be
Buyl Sport Kasteeldreef 211 9120 BEVEREN 03 775 27 00 www.buyl-sport.be
Fietsen Mintjens Lokeren Sterrestraat 227 9160 LOKEREN 09 349 25 51 www.fietsenmintjens.be
Fietsen Janssens Kerkstraat 135 9190 STEKENE 03 789 06 10 www.fietsenjanssens.be
De Bondt Bikes&Minibikes Strijderslaan 34 9220 HAMME 052 52 40 72 www.lucdebondt.be
Fietsen Remory Moerstraat 49 9230 WETTEREN 09 369 11 87 www.fietsenwetteren.com
Fietsen Bické Zijpstraat 7 9308 HOFSTADE 0477 55 55 16  
Vandeputte Wittelstraat 69 9750 ZINGEM 09 384 70 84 www.fietsenvandeputte.be
Bike Store Wauters Hundelgemsesteenweg 1098 9820 MERELBEKE 09 362 89 42 www.bikestorewauters.be
Fietsen Stefan Balegemstraat 6 9860 BALEGEM 09 362 49 97 www.fietsenstefan.be
Pago Bikes Hoge Avryestraat 42 9940 ERTVELDE 0477 748 497 www.pago-bikes.be
Vergelijk fietsen